Turmeric masks or healing powder?

Hey lovers, I’m so sorry for the long absence, life and school got in the way but we’re back now and we have a lot of things prepared for you. So today, I want to talk about a face mask I started using recently. A friend told me about it and I saw it’s amazing results before trying it out (I’m Nigerian btw). But besides that, having sensitive skin doesn’t let you use just anything on your face.

And of course this magic powder is turmeric. I never heard of turmeric before now, but after incessant googling, just WOW, I was living under a rock.

So far, I’ve used three different masks and they serve different purposes.

INGREDIENTS

Original turmeric
You can get an original ground one and store it as the instruction on the packet says or get the rhizome or root stalk from your local market and wrap…

View original post 467 more words

Leave a Reply

