Relationship CV

Here is a profile of someone desperately looking for love in wrong and right places.

Picture from WeHeartIt

RESUME

I wouldn’t claim that I’m living a wonderful life but the life I’ve lived has been a good one. People have experienced me, my good and bad but still left me with sores and void spaces. Giving up on my search is not part of who I am. In short, changing my image to fit a particular person that seems to me like they love me is part of my mission. I am a devoted, faithful, sweet, romantic, hardworking and cheerful person you would always love to be with. I don’t mind if you cheat on me cause I know most men are prone to that, I don’t even mind if you beat me up, my parents raised me up like that, so I see it as discipline. All I want is your constant love, assurance and not waking up one day to put me behind. I believe I can make a good wife and eventually raise kids for you but all I’m asking is for you to accept my plea and be my man/woman.

CV

The new generation man/woman (2000and..)

78 Netflix and chill avenue, Zombie ZF7 0PQ

016894327555

KEY SKILLS

Managerial Experience

  • Being an office worker since my teenage life has equipped me with basic personal skills that makes me a good manager.
  • Speaking with tons of people on daily basis has improved both my communication skills and my courtesy too.
  • Can deal with pressure from people and settle difficult issues regarding company’s problems or even personal problems of co-workers
  • My social life has improved over the past few years by frequently setting nights out, parties, date nights or  a mere social gathering with companies that partner and do business with where I work
  • My sense of humour is admired by every client and co-worker.

Personal Experience

  • Am too much of myself so I constantly look for a complement.
  • I have a phobia when I think of myself at 50 years of age alone and weary.
  • I love long hugs, watching movies and cuddling with the opposite sex.
  • I can totally fit in with anyone and everyone because I’m  always on the look for someone.
  • Living for self is boring and complicated so I tend to live for people

HISTORY

From mother’s womb-14yrs – Naïve and ignorant

15-20yrs– Series of unserious dates and self exploration

21-25yrs– Serious relationships and getting dumped

26yrs-Present– Desperately searching

EDUCATION

I wouldn’t want to mention this to avoid scaring some people away. I’m open to all and I just want you to know that I’m a smart and successful man/woman.

POSITION OF RESPONSIBILITY

  • Nearly became a baby mama/baby father
  • Relationship adviser
  • Side chick/man
  • Main chick/man
  • Open and casual relationship
  • Friends with benefits

INTERESTS

Love skiing and flying kites, Travelling

REFEREES/REFERENCE

Available when we are in a relationship

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

DISCLAIMER:This is not everyone’s way of life and certainly not how everyone approach relationships. I advice you take nothing written above personal cause I’m only putting down my own thoughts and opinion on how many people nowadays tend to give away their beautiful selves in the name of searching for love. This is not to bash people or what they believe in, it’s only my own point of view.

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

When you desperately look for love in certain places, this is likely the signal you put off to people to show them that love is all you want. We forget the need to fall first for ourselves, we forget that people would only fall in love with us when they see that person who is in content with themselves. This post is not to put people away from loving someone but to remind us that love is free, love is for everyone and everyone someday would get to see through another with all manner of love and not coercion.

Do share your thoughts on this subject in the reply box below. Thank you

Dyna Ekwueme Copyright, 2015.

8 thoughts on “Relationship CV

  1. BreJames September 14, 2015 / 1:07 pm

    This is the most creative post I’ve seen anyone do in terms of talking about their life. I love this, it’s so great

    Liked by 1 person

  2. ipeniwrite September 15, 2015 / 2:37 am

    Hehe..the post wasn’t about me.. Just how many see things in our time

    Liked by 1 person

  3. BreJames September 15, 2015 / 12:51 pm

    Oh well it was a very creative display

    Liked by 1 person

  4. tweetprayloveme October 13, 2015 / 3:41 pm

    I love this! Your relationship timeline basically sums up mine, except I met my boyfriend (now husband) when I was 20. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

