Tell me

Comment or Tag the blog/blogger that inspires you.

Picture gotten from- http://marketingland.com/fortune-500-blogging-3-year-first-decline-7-years-umass-survey-97071

I want to know what my fellow bloggers feed their thoughts on. I want to be challenged by beautiful minds too.

If your blog inspires you to blog, do tag or comment your site name. I’d love to read your beautiful posts and reblog them on here.

Tag as many as there are that inspires you. Words, photography, art, fashion, vlogs or any genre of your choice, do tag. Would really appreciate your wonderful thoughts. Thank you. Have a blessed day šŸŒø

 

Dyna Ekwueme Copyright, 2016.

12 thoughts on “Tell me

  1. captainjaq January 27, 2016 / 2:37 pm

    I don’t read any blogs regularly, but there are a few writing blogs I follow, like Chuck Wendig, The Passive Guy and John Scalzi, as well as geeky news sites like Comicbook.com, i09 and The Mary Sue

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Dan Lagess January 27, 2016 / 3:04 pm

    Hey, I’d say my influence is John Gruber of Daringfireball.net. You can also check out my blog at dlages.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

  3. ipeniwrite January 27, 2016 / 3:13 pm

    Aww bless..thank you..would visit yours too

    Like

  4. DonN January 27, 2016 / 7:40 pm

    Thanks for the visit! Keep up the good work.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. tylor77 August 28, 2016 / 2:25 am

    I find a lot of inspiration from the idea of writing in itself. Although I am still establishing an identity and even a general theme I have a tendency to go around in circles or get a little down in the dumps and dump into my writing. When I need an interesting read I follow Artistes et Les Humains written by K. J. Cordova. My page is tylorsimaginaryworld.com hope you find something you like and/or share.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. ipeniwrite August 28, 2016 / 2:34 am

    It’s okay to go around in circles until you find what appeals to you and also the genre you are comfortable writing. Thank you for leaving a comment. I’ll visit your page and share in your ideas too.

    Like

Leave a Reply

