Nonconformist by Jacqueline Nash

This beautiful poem was suggested by https://noblethemes.me/ on my post – https://ipeniwrite.wordpress.com/2016/01/27/tell-me/

Like, follow and reblog this poem if you do enjoy it.

Jacqueline C Nash Micropoetry

Nonconformist

I’ll not bend
nor run to the
sound of the horn
to fit in,
conforming,
I am who I am
& will not
join the
bleating sheep
blindly following.

View original post

9 Comments Add yours

  1. ellenbest24 says:

    Be proud stand tall
    For I am all I am and more. X

    Liked by 1 person

  2. ipeniwrite says:

    Yes Ellen..so inspiring and motivating. More of her beautiful poems can be found in her website https://jcnashpoems.wordpress.com/2016/01/27/nonconformist-by-jacqueline-nash/
    Thank you for reading.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. ellenbest24 says:

    Been there done that. 😇

    Liked by 1 person

  4. ipeniwrite says:

    👍🌸

    Liked by 1 person

  5. noblethemes says:

    Very, very good! Kudos! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  6. ipeniwrite says:

    Thank you Noblethemes for suggesting this sensitive yet “going-hard” poem 🌸

    Liked by 1 person

  7. I can say YES! to this poem, and I’m reminded of my poem, “Their World” on my Blog.

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Matt On Accident says:

    Nor will I.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

