Budapest, Hungary- Four days tour.

Full video coming soon…

…and after fiver years I gathered courage and made time which turned out to be the best since the year started to go visit my secondary school mates and simultaneously tour as well. I hope you enjoy this short clip. Full video coming soon 🙂
Leave your questions in the comment box below and I’ll be glad to respond to each and every one of them. For more on this trip, subscribe to my blog as well, as I’ll be leaving my experiences on here soon on this amazing trip!. Thank you.

FOLLOW-
Emetetim (Blogger and a youtuber) on YOUTUBE- https://www.youtube.com/user/Mhixxxie

INSTAGRAM- https://www.instagram.com/emetetim/

Jackzzy’s INSTAGRAM-  https://www.instagram.com/albrighton__/

Samuel’s INSTAGRAM-  https://www.instagram.com/samuelbest_/

 

 

Dyna Ekwueme Copyright, 2017.

5 thoughts on “Budapest, Hungary- Four days tour.

  1. mytiturk March 12, 2017 / 4:39 am

    Loved Budapest in 2015. Posted it on this blog. Search bar will help you find it. Thanks for following my blog.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. mytiturk March 12, 2017 / 4:56 am

    Your video has a lot happening – I think it will influence what I do. Budapest cruise at night is better than Prague!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. jacquelineobyikocha March 21, 2017 / 2:47 am

    Great clip! I love the Inyanya you snuck in at the end and you look gorgeous with a capital G 🙂

    If you don’t mind my asking how did you do and edit the video?

    Liked by 1 person

  4. ipeniwrite March 21, 2017 / 9:04 am

    Thank you Jacqueline…I had used my phone to record the videos and had edited them on my PC(Hp) using windows movie maker. Tutorial videos on how to use this is on YouTube. Hope this was helpful :).

    Like

Leave a Reply

